Enter your keyword


There is a total of 43 accredited universities in Australia comprising 40 Australian universities, two international universities, and a smaller private speciality university. Higher education courses and qualifications are also offered by many non-university providers in the higher education sector.

Australian Catholic University [ACU]
Australian National University [ANU]
Bond University [Bond]
Central Queensland University [CQU]
Charles Darwin University [CDU]
Charles Sturt University [CSU]
Curtin University [CURTIN]
Deakin University [Deakin]
Edith Cowan University [ECU]
Federation University [FEDUNI]
Flinders University [FLINDERS]
Griffith University [GRIFFITH]
James Cook University [JCU]
La Trobe University [LATROBE]
Macquarie University [MACQUARIE]
Monash University [MONASH]
Murdoch University [MURDOCH]
Queensland University of Technology [QUT]
RMIT University [RMIT]
Southern Cross University [SCU]
Swinburne University of Technology [SWINBURNE]
Torrens University [TORRENS]
University of Adelaide [ADELAIDE]
University of Canberra [CANBERRA]
University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]
University of New England [UNE]
University of New South Wales [UNSW]
University of Newcastle [NEWCASTLE]
University of Notre Dame [UNDA]
University of Queensland [UQ]
University of South Australia [UniSA]
University of Southern Queensland [USQ]
University of Sydney [SYDNEY]
University of Tasmania [UTAS]
University of Technology Sydney [UTS]
University of the Sunshine Coast [USC]
University of Western Australia [UWA]
University of Wollongong [UOW]
Victoria University [VU]
Western Sydney University [UWS]